Toronto RDHs, Dufferin Dental is hiring!

New grads welcoming office, parking, public transit, 1 hr lunch...

Unethical vs Ethical Billing

Empowering RDHs to navigate ethical dilemmas and transform your mindset on billing practices.

June 26, 2024, Wednesday
4pm PST | 7pm EST
Live Webinar
Write your awesome label here.

Meet and Greet Claire and Nadia!

Q&A Session via Zoom

May 22, 2024
2pm PST | 5pm EST

Provides an exclusive opportunity to ask questions about jobs, real-world dentistry, and career advancement tips.

Write your awesome label here.

RDH NEW GRAD
Fad Products

What makes them sizzle and fizzle? Understand fad products and enhance your influence within the dental community.

May 1, 2024, Wednesday
3pm PT | 6pm ET
Live Webinar
Write your awesome label here.

RDH NEW GRAD
Corporate vs Private Dentistry

How to make informed decisions about your future career path as an RDH.

April 24, 2024, Wednesday
4pm PST | 7pm EST
Live Webinar
Write your awesome label here.

Meet and Greet Claire and win!

ASM24 ODA Toronto

Annual Spring Meeting of the Ontario Dental Association (2024)

Curion booth #1219
April 19, 2024, Friday: 12-5pm ET

Win LM instruments and just have fun!
Can't wait to see you in person!
Write your awesome label here.